FACEBOOK REVIEWS

RizkaCreations.com
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kaveendra Jayasinghe
Kaveendra Jayasinghe
2022-11-19T11:36:22+0000
Very good customer service and very humble.. Highly recommended.. Quality products 👍👍
Harishdev Ramachandran
Harishdev Ramachandran
2022-10-27T15:24:19+0000
Wonderful service and great product.Can highly recommend without any hesitation.
Mohammed Rafi
Mohammed Rafi
2022-09-15T05:40:57+0000
Superb customer service and im not hesitating to recommend anyone
Waruna Nawagamuwa
Waruna Nawagamuwa
2022-09-10T07:04:51+0000
superb service.recommended ❤️❤️❤️quality product
Tharaka Lakmal Karunarathna
Tharaka Lakmal Karunarathna
2022-08-23T18:40:23+0000
superb service. recommended
Razim Kamileen
Razim Kamileen
2022-06-18T16:42:29+0000
Highly Recommended 💯. Amazing service. Affordable prices
Sharen Peiris
Sharen Peiris
2022-05-24T10:39:25+0000
Amazing customer service and amazing products! Highly recommend the service and products. Explained the product in detail and gave an amazing service in order for me to get the products i wanted in a hurry, Literally they went out of the way for a complete stranger.Keep up the great work!read more
Eizal Branudeen
Eizal Branudeen
2022-05-13T04:33:29+0000
Highly recommend 💯 Perfect fit 💯
Sanjana N. Jayasinghe
Sanjana N. Jayasinghe
2022-04-25T12:19:34+0000
High quality. Highly recommended.
Pubudu Waththuhewa
Pubudu Waththuhewa
2022-04-23T03:07:52+0000
Thank you. Quality stuff! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Warnä Sween Rajinthâ
Warnä Sween Rajinthâ
2022-04-19T04:30:12+0000
Highly Recommend 👌 Quality 💯
Ashiq Niyaz
Ashiq Niyaz
2022-04-15T16:51:51+0000
Highly recommend, have used it on multiple devices, product quality and durability is just awesome. Easy to apply by yourself. Customer care and response is immediate and same day delivery too.read more
Dileesha Rajapakse
Dileesha Rajapakse
2022-04-14T15:23:15+0000
Good quality protection stickers. They also have a good collection of hydrogel skins. Highly recommended.
Guwanth Wanigasuriya
Guwanth Wanigasuriya
2022-02-24T15:51:21+0000
I had some alignment issues for my phone model and they gave me a replacement. So I’m giving the highest rating for their service and concern. Also the product is fine for me!read more
Aathif Kaleel
Aathif Kaleel
2022-02-08T15:54:14+0000
Perfect production. Packaging is done neatly. I am satisfied and I highly recommend this product.
Kavindu Mudalige
Kavindu Mudalige
2022-02-02T16:14:01+0000
Good service and quality products👌
Mohammed Arshad Ariff
Mohammed Arshad Ariff
2022-01-26T13:01:51+0000
The best Hydrogel in the Market. I requested the Samsung Galaxy TAB S7 Hydrogel screen protector, and he got it for me within a week of time. Since I am used to the Matte Hydrogel protector, it has taken over on all my mobile devices. Good job, Rizkan. Good product, great value. Cheers.read more
Thiraj Wedisinghe
Thiraj Wedisinghe
2021-11-17T01:49:40+0000
An excellent product.. perfect fit.. easy to apply.. overall great experience.. Thanks 👍 ❤️🙏
Warsha Piyumal
Warsha Piyumal
2021-07-18T12:13:45+0000
Best hydrojel films ever. Customer service is also outstanding. Highly recommend for anybody who willing to change from regular tempered glass to hydrgel fims. 10/10 ❤read more
Jastin Jeevaraj
Jastin Jeevaraj
2021-06-07T15:50:51+0000
Very Quick and very speed. Good customer service
Kasun Sathsara
Kasun Sathsara
2021-05-30T15:02:26+0000
I applied hydrogel films to all my devices and devices gotta real fresh look. The package was nicely packed and that was the quickest online delivery ever. Products superb quality than the other ones you can find ebay, aliexpress etc. Some of my devices got scratched but I noticed the film it self recovered them by the time. The seller is 200% recommended. If you’re reading this I guarant you don’t think twice just go ahead and place your order. I reccomend you to order back and front both!read more
Shamindra Samarakone
Shamindra Samarakone
2021-05-05T02:51:04+0000
Ordered an Screen protector for the Galaxy S9 and it arrived within days and the product quality is very good. even the application was very easy to do as clear instructions and visible guide lines were on the packing and product itself. I highly recommend the seller and wish them best of luck..read more
Sifaan Kaleel
Sifaan Kaleel
2021-04-30T05:37:41+0000
Very good quality hydrogel display sticker and V.V Good after sales service. I did a mistake in attaching but he came directly and made sure its done with a perfection.Appreciate his service and real care.read more
Imaad Aarif
Imaad Aarif
2021-04-26T00:29:20+0000
Been using the film for sometime now. and its wayy better than the tempered. quality products. highly recommend. Good job guys❤read more
Harsha Fernando
Harsha Fernando
2021-04-25T12:46:48+0000
Product is as advertised, very satisfied with the product and the customer service provided, all the best and heartfelt thanks to the seller for delivering the best. #GalaxyS10PlusProtection #Highlyrecommendedread more
 Achala Theekshana
Achala Theekshana
2021-03-24T13:44:30+0000
Great service.. received within 1 day. Good product 😍
Mohamed Gaiz
Mohamed Gaiz
2021-02-01T05:59:43+0000
Best hydrojel films ever. Customer service is also outstanding. Highly recommend for anybody who willing to change from regular tempered glass to hydrgel fims. 10/10 ❤read more
Chithma Dilmin Pathirana
Chithma Dilmin Pathirana
2020-12-18T11:45:23+0000
Great service.. received within 1 day. Good product 😍
Aams de Hussain
Aams de Hussain
2020-12-11T10:34:39+0000
great service bro..thanks a lot
Uddika Thusitha
Uddika Thusitha
2020-12-10T03:35:14+0000
I bought back cover for note 20 ultra and back cover for Apple xs max…very good product..after two days no any bubbles and perfect fit..recommended sellerread more
Chanushka Deshan
Chanushka Deshan
2020-12-04T07:49:35+0000
Superb service .❤❤.orginal products..❤❤
Ram Kumaran
Ram Kumaran
2020-11-06T10:32:47+0000
One of the best and quality product, I’ve come across.Seller is genuine and responsive.They can even replace the product, if you get any issues.(eexperience – they have sent me new one, on free of cost)read more
Elango Pratheesh
Elango Pratheesh
2020-10-21T15:45:43+0000
Gud quality product and excellent customer service👍
Rikaaz Sinnen
Rikaaz Sinnen
2020-10-21T15:45:13+0000
Great product it fit well as advertise ❤️
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS

[trustindex no-registration=google]